Skip to main content.

Sitemap

Castle Rock Realty Professional Sales Staff



Pat Connors

Pat Connors
(608) 562-5403
pconnors@mwt.net

Tanya Connors

Tanya Connors
(608) 562-5403
tanyaconnors@hotmail.com

Kim Connors

Kim Connors
(608) 547-5461
kconnors@mwt.net
Kim's Website

Bobbi Jo Perkins

Bobbi Jo Perkins
(608) 377-1227
bobbi@bobbisells.com
Bobbi's Website

Lisa Coughlin Wafle

Lisa Coughlin Wafle
(608) 547-5600
lisarealtor@jvlnet.com

Joyce Mazzoni

Joyce Mazzoni
(608) 547-8442
joycemazzoni@mchsi.com

Paul Merk

Paul Merk
(608) 547-4884
pmerk@mchsi.com
Paul's Website

Gary Rose

Gary Rose
(608) 547-6885
Gary@GaryRoseRealEstate.com
Gary's Website

Beata Zimon

Beata Zimon
(608) 548-6900
beata@tds.net
Beata's Website
Mówię po polsku 

Diane Schroeder

Diane Schroeder
(608) 343-7005
dschroeder@mwt.net

Stacy Schmocker

Stacy Schmocker
(608) 547-8285
brokerschmocker@gmail.com
Stacy's Website
  

John Morris

John Morris
(608) 547-5058
johnmorrishomes@yahoo.com
John's Website

Cindy Bennett

Cindy Bennett
(608) 697-7310
CbBennett55@yahoo.com

Anita Duray 

Anita Duray 
(608) 853-0876
AnitaD.CastleRockRealty@gmail.com

  

Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05